Natural gas suppliers nationwide

Natural gas suppliers nationwide

Here is an alphabetical list of all natural gas suppliers which offer their services all over Austria.

supplier website (German)
easy green energy GmbH easygreenenergy.at
Energie Ried GmbH www.energie-ried.at
Energie Steiermark Kunden GmbH www.e-steiermark.com
envitra Energiehandel Ges.m.b.H www.envitra.at
E WIE EINFACH GmbH www.e-wie-einfach.at
eww ag www.eww.at
fulminant www.fulminant-energie.at
gasdiskont.at (eine Marke der Energie AG Oberösterreich Vertrieb GmbH) www.gasdiskont.at
GASTINO (eine Marke der eww ag) www.gastino.at
goldgas www.goldgas.at
Grünwelt Energie GmbH www.gruenwelt.at
Gutmann GmbH www.gutmann-gas.at
Kelag www.kelag.at
Leu Energie Austria GmbH www.leu-energie.at
Lidl-Energie  www.lidl-energie.at
Maingau Energie GmbH www.maingau-energie.at
Maxenergy Austria Handels GmbH www.maxenergy.at
Montana Energie-Handel AT GmbH www.montana-energie.at
McGas www.mc-gas.at
Ökostrom AG oekostrom.at
redgas  www.redgas.at
Billig?Will ich! (eine Marke der Stadtwerke Augsburg Energie GmbH) www.billig-will-ich.at
Sturm Energie www.sturmenergie.at
switch Energievertriebsgesellschaft m.b.H. www.switch.at
TIGAS Erdgas Tirol www.tigas.at
Topenergy www.topenergy.at
Turmgas turmgas.at
Unsere Wasserkraft (eine Marke der easy green energy GmbH) www.easygreenenergy.at
Verbund www.verbund.at

Gaslieferanten, die im Marktgebiet Ost anbieten

Lieferant Website
easy green energy GmbH easygreenenergy.at
EDI Dein Energie-Diskonter (eine Marke der schlaustrom GmbH) www.e-di.at
Energie Klagenfurt GmbH www.energieklagenfurt.at
envitra Energiehandel Ges.m.b.H. www.envitra.at
E WIE EINFACH GmbH www.e-wie-einfach.at
eww ag www.eww.at
First Energy AG www.erste-energie.at
fulminant www.fulminant-energie.at
gasdiskont.at (eine Marke der Energie AG Oberösterreich Vertrieb GmbH) www.gasdiskont.at
GASTINO (eine Marke der eww ag) www.gastino.at
goldgas GmbH www.goldgas.at
Grünwelt Energie GmbH www.gruenwelt.at
Gutmann Gesellschaft m.b.H. www.gutmann.cc
KELAG - Kärntner Elektrizitäts-Aktiengesellschaft www.kelag.at
Leu Energie Austria GmbH leu-energie.at
Lidl Energie (eine Marke der easy green Energy GmbH & Co KG) lidlenergie.at
MAINGAU Energie GmbH www.maingau-energie.at
MAXENERGY Austria Handels GmbH www.maxenergy.at
McGas GmbH www.mc-gas.at
MFGK Austria www.mfgka.at
MONTANA Energie-Handel AT GmbH www.montana-energie.at
MyElectric Energievertriebs- und dienstleistungs GmbH www.myelectric.at
Ökostrom AG oekostrom.at
Pull (eine Marke der Stadtwerke Klagenfurt AG) www.pull.at
redgas GmbH www.redgas.at
schlaustrom GmbH www.schlaustrom.at
Stadtbetriebe Steyr GmbH www.stadtbetriebe.at
STURM ENERGIE GmbH www.sturmenergie.at
switch Energievertriebsgesellschaft m.b.H. www.switch.at
TIGAS Erdgas Tirol www.tigas.at
TopEnergy Service GbmH

www.topenergy.at

Unsere Wasserkraft (eine Marke der easy green energy GmbH & Co KG) www.wasserkraft.at
VERBUND AG www.verbund.at

Last updated: June 2020, source: E-Control Tariff Calculator


To determine the cheapest supplier for you, simply use the E-Control Tariff Calculator (German only).